top of page
Writer's pictureKiley Smith

Don't Forget These On Your Wedding Day!

As a makeup artist with over 10+ years of bridal experience, I have seen many things happen that have thrown the bridal party into a tizzy. I've seen split pants, wedding rings forgotten, stained dresses, an ill ring bearer,....the list goes on.


I tell my brides that it is always best to be over-prepared than under-prepared. This is why I have started sending out a list to all my brides of things they should have on hand on their wedding day.


Nowadays, most wedding coordinators usually have these items on hand as a precautionary measure. However, if you don't have a planner or day of coordinator, the following items are what I suggest having on hand just in case.


Yes, things may happen that you don't plan for, but what matters most is the love you feel on your special day.


















24 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page